Disespubli – Internationalized payments and taxes

Good news!

The payment and tax system of Disespubli has been improved, to adapt to the country from which the user comes. Now you can make your payments with your own currency with taxes adapted according to your country.
Know the list of currencies, taxes and countries included in this first improvement:

Payment and tax system of Disespubli v 1.1 (updated 14/04/20) by Alberto G. – https://disespubli.com/




+ DOLLAR ($) : Ecuador, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, United States(US), Zimbabwe

+ EURO (€) : Euro zone and rest of the countries not configured yet.




+ EUROPEAN UNION (VAT 21%): Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

+ REST OF THE WORLD (NO VAT INCLUDED) : Some states in Spain like Tenerife, Las Palmas, Ceuta or Melilla will not pay VAT.


You have seen all the news about the Payment and tax system v.1.1 of Disespubli.

Write a comment with needed currency and your country, it will be added in the next update!

Share this post


Leave a Comment

Information regarding the information you provide when leaving your comment

Responsible: Alberto G.

Purpose: comments moderation

Legitimation: your consent, by button dialing.

Recipients: Webempresa servers (current hosting of this website).

Rights: access, rectification, limitation and / or deletion of your data.